B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 Declared View B.Com Part 2 Name Wise Result Regular / Private

All State University Exam B.Com Exam Result official website Agra University B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.dbrau.org.in APSU B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 apsurewa.ac.in Arunachal University B.Com Part-II Result 2022 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in Assam University B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.aus.ac.in Avadh University B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.rmlau.ac.in BR Ambedkar Bihar University B.Com Part-2 Result 2022 www.brabu.net BAMU B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.bamu.ac.in Bangalore University B.Com Part-II Result 2022 Bangalore University.ac.in BAOU BCom 2nd Year Exam Result 2022 baou.edu.in Berhampur University B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.buodisha.edu.in BU Bhopal B.Com Part-II Result 2022 www.bubhopal.ac.in Bharathiar University B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.bu.ac.in BDU B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.bdu.ac.in BHU B.Com Part-II Result 2022 bhu.ac.in Bilaspur University B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in BNMU B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 bnmu.ac.in Brij University B.Com Part-II Result 2022 brijuniversity.ac.in BU Jhansi BCom 2nd Year Exam Result 2022 bujhansi.ac.in Burdwan University B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.buruniv.ac.in Calcutta University B.Com 2nd Year Exam Result 2022 www.caluniv.ac.in Calicut University B.Com Part-II Result 2022 universityofcalicut.info CCS University BCom 2nd Year Result 2022 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in CDLU B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 cdlu.ac.in CRSU B.Com Part-II Result 2022 www.crsu.ac.in CSJM Kanpur University BCom 2nd Year Result 2022 www.kanpuruniversity.org Davangere University B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 davangereuniversity.ac.in DAVV B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.dauniv.ac.in DU SOL B.Com Part-II Result 2022 sol.du.ac.in Dibrugarh University B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.dibru.ac.in Dr Harisingh Gour University B.Com Part-2 Result 2022 www.dhsgsu.ac.in DU B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.du.ac.in Gauhati University B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.gauhati.ac.in GNDU B.Com Part-II Result 2022 gndu.ac.in Goa University B.Com 2nd Year Exam Result 2022 www.unigoa.ac.in Gorakhpur University B.Com Part-2 Result 2022 ddugorakhpuruniversity.in Gujarat University B.Com 2nd Year Exam Result 2022 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in Gulbarga University B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 gig.ac.in HNBGU B.Com Part-II Result 2022 www.hnbgu.ac.in IASE Distance B.Com 2nd Year Exam Result 2022 www.iaseuniversity.org.in Jamia Millia Islamia B.Com Part-II Result 2022 jmi.ac.in Jiwaji University B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.jiwaji.edu JNVU B.Com Part-II Result 2022 www.jnvu.edu.in Jaypee University B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 jpv.bih.nic.in Kakatiya University B.Com 2nd Year Exam Result 2022 www.kakatiya.ac.in Kalyani University B.Com Part-II Result 2022 www.klyuniv.ac.in Kannur University B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in KKHSOU B.Com 2nd Year Exam Result 2022 www.kkhsou.in Kolhan University B.Com Part-II Result 2022 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in University of Kota (UOK) B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.uok.ac.in KSOU B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 kousmysore.edu.in KUK B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.kuk.ac.in Kumaun University B.Com Part-II Result 2022 www.kunainital.ac.in Kuvempu University B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.kuvempu.ac.in Lucknow University B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.lkouniv.ac.in Madras University B.Com Part-II Result 2022 www.unom.ac.in Magadh University B.Com 2nd Year Exam Result 2022 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in MDSU B.Com Part-1 Result2022 www.mdsuexam.org MDU Rohtak B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.mdurohtak.ac.in MGSU B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 mgsubikaner.ac.in MGKVP B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.mgkvp.ac.in MJP Rohilkhand University B.Com Part-II Exam Result 2022 www.mjpru.ac.in MLSU B.Com Part-II Result 2022 www.mlsu.ac.in MP Bhoj University BCom 2nd Year Result 2022 www.bhojvirtualuniversity.com Patna University B.Com Part-II Result 2022 www.patnauniversity.ac.in Pune University B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.unipune.ac.in Ranchi University B.Com Part 2 Result 2022 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in Rajasthan University B.Com Part-2 Result 2022 uniraj.ac.in RDVV B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.rdunijbpin.org RMLAU B.Com Part-II Exam Result 2022 www.rmlau.ac.in Shekhawati University B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 shekhauni.ac.in Shivaji University B.Com Part-II Result 2022 www.unishivaji.ac.in VBSPU B.Com 2nd Year Result 2022 www.vbspu.ac.in